Jupyter VERSION - en to zh translation catalogue (171 entries)

en: You are requesting a page that does not exist!
zh: 请求的代码不存在!

en: current mode
zh: 当前模式

en: File
zh: 文件

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Find &amp; Replace
zh: 查找 &amp; 替换

en: Key Map
zh: 键值对

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Sublime Text
zh: 代码编辑器

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Show/Hide the logo and notebook title (above menu bar)
zh: 显示/隐藏 标题和logo

en: Toggle Header
zh: 切换Header

en: Toggle Line Numbers
zh: 切换行号

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: The error was:
zh: 错误:

en: Password or token:
zh: 密码或者token:

en: Password:
zh: 密码:

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: No login available, you shouldn't be seeing this page.
zh: 还没有登录, 请先登录.

en: Proceed to the <a href="%(base_url)s">dashboard
zh: 进入 <a href="%(base_url)s"> 指示板

en: Proceed to the <a href="%(base_url)slogin">login page
zh: 进入 <a href="%(base_url)slogin"> 登录页面

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Kernel
zh: 服务

en: This notebook is read-only
zh: 这个代码是只读的

en: New Notebook
zh: 新建代码

en: Opens a new window with the Dashboard view
zh: 以仪表盘视角打开新的窗口

en: Open...
zh: 打开...

en: Open a copy of this notebook's contents and start a new kernel
zh: 打开代码内容的副本并启动一个新的服务

en: Make a Copy...
zh: 复制...

en: Rename...
zh: 重命名...

en: Save and Checkpoint
zh: 保存

en: Revert to Checkpoint
zh: 恢复

en: Print Preview
zh: 打印预览

en: Download as
zh: 下载

en: Notebook (.ipynb)
zh: 代码(.ipynb)

en: Script
zh: 脚本

en: Deploy as
zh: 部署在

en: Trust the output of this notebook
zh: 信任代码的输出

en: Trust Notebook
zh: 信任代码

en: Shutdown this notebook's kernel, and close this window
zh: 关闭代码服务并关闭窗口

en: Close and Halt
zh: 关闭

en: Cut Cells
zh: 剪切代码块

en: Copy Cells
zh: 复制代码块

en: Paste Cells Above
zh: 粘贴到上面

en: Paste Cells Below
zh: 粘贴到下面

en: Paste Cells &amp; Replace
zh: 粘贴代码块 &amp; 替换

en: Delete Cells
zh: 删除代码块

en: Undo Delete Cells
zh: 撤销删除

en: Split Cell
zh: 分割代码块

en: Merge Cell Above
zh: 合并上面的代码块

en: Merge Cell Below
zh: 合并下面的代码块

en: Move Cell Up
zh: 上移代码块

en: Move Cell Down
zh: 下移代码块

en: Edit Notebook Metadata
zh: 编辑界面元数据

en: Find and Replace
zh: 查找并替换

en: Cut Cell Attachments
zh: 剪切附件

en: Copy Cell Attachments
zh: 复制附件

en: Paste Cell Attachments
zh: 粘贴附件

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入图片

en: Show/Hide the action icons (below menu bar)
zh: 显示/隐藏 操作图标

en: Show/Hide line numbers in cells
zh: 显示/隐藏行号

en: Cell Toolbar
zh: 单元格工具栏

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert an empty Code cell above the currently active cell
zh: 在当前活动单元上插入一个空的代码单元格

en: Insert Cell Above
zh: 插入单元格上面

en: Insert an empty Code cell below the currently active cell
zh: 在当前活动单元下面插入一个空的代码单元格

en: Insert Cell Below
zh: 插入单元格下面

en: Cell
zh: 单元格

en: Run this cell, and move cursor to the next one
zh: 运行这个单元格，并将光标移到下一个

en: Run Cells
zh: 运行所有单元格

en: Run this cell, select below
zh: 运行此单元，选择以下选项

en: Run Cells and Select Below
zh: 运行单元格并自动选择下一个

en: Run this cell, insert below
zh: 运行单元格并选择以下

en: Run Cells and Insert Below
zh: 运行单元格并在下面插入

en: Run all cells in the notebook
zh: 运行所有的单元格

en: Run All
zh: 运行所有

en: Run all cells above (but not including) this cell
zh: 运行上面的所有单元(但不包括)这个单元格

en: Run All Above
zh: 运行上面的代码块

en: Run this cell and all cells below it
zh: 运行当前及以下代码块

en: Run All Below
zh: 运行下面的代码块

en: All cells in the notebook have a cell type. By default, new cells are created as 'Code' cells
zh: 代码里的所有单元格都有一个类型. 默认情况下, 新单元被创建为'Code'单元格

en: Cell Type
zh: 单元格类型

en: Contents will be sent to the kernel for execution, and output will display in the footer of cell
zh: 内容将被发送到内核以执行, 输出将显示在单元格的页脚.

en: Contents will be rendered as HTML and serve as explanatory text
zh: 内容将以HTML形式呈现, 并作为解释性文本

en: Markdown
zh: 标签

en: Contents will pass through nbconvert unmodified
zh: 内容将通过未经修改的nbconvert

en: Raw NBConvert
zh: 原生 NBConvert

en: Current Outputs
zh: 当前输出

en: Hide/Show the output of the current cell
zh: 隐藏/显示当前单元格输出

en: Toggle
zh: 切换

en: Scroll the output of the current cell
zh: 滚动当前单元格的输出

en: Toggle Scrolling
zh: 切换滚动

en: Clear the output of the current cell
zh: 清除当前单元格的输出

en: Clear
zh: 清空

en: All Output
zh: 所有输出

en: Hide/Show the output of all cells
zh: 隐藏/显示 所有代码块的输出

en: Scroll the output of all cells
zh: 滚动所有单元格的输出

en: Clear the output of all cells
zh: 清空所有代码块的输出

en: Send Keyboard Interrupt (CTRL-C) to the Kernel
zh: 按下CTRL-C 中断服务

en: Interrupt
zh: 中断

en: Restart the Kernel
zh: 重启服务

en: Restart
zh: 重启

en: Restart the Kernel and clear all output
zh: 重启服务并清空所有输出

en: Restart &amp; Clear Output
zh: 重启 &amp; 清空输出

en: Restart the Kernel and re-run the notebook
zh: 重启服务并且重新运行代码

en: Restart &amp; Run All
zh: 重启 &amp; 运行所有

en: Reconnect to the Kernel
zh: 重新连接服务

en: Reconnect
zh: 重连

en: Change kernel
zh: 改变服务

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: A quick tour of the notebook user interface
zh: 快速浏览一下notebook用户界面

en: User Interface Tour
zh: 用户界面之旅

en: Opens a tooltip with all keyboard shortcuts
zh: 打开所有快捷键提示信息

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 快捷键

en: Opens a dialog allowing you to edit Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 打开对话框编辑快捷键

en: Edit Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 编辑快捷键

en: Notebook Help
zh: 帮助

en: Opens in a new window
zh: 在新窗口打开

en: About Jupyter Notebook
zh: 关于本程序

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Jupyter Notebook requires JavaScript.
zh: Jupyter Notebook需要的JavaScript.

en: Please enable it to proceed.
zh: 请允许它继续.

en: dashboard
zh: 指示板

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Running
zh: 运行

en: Clusters
zh: 集群

en: Select items to perform actions on them.
zh: 选择操作对象.

en: Duplicate selected
zh: 复制选择的对象

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Rename selected
zh: 重命名

en: Move selected
zh: 移动

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Download selected
zh: 下载

en: Shutdown selected notebook(s)
zh: 停止运行选择的notebook(s)

en: Shutdown
zh: 关闭

en: View selected
zh: 查看

en: Edit selected
zh: 编辑

en: Delete selected
zh: 删除

en: Click to browse for a file to upload.
zh: 点击浏览文件上传

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Text File
zh: 文本文件

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Terminal
zh: 终端

en: Terminals Unavailable
zh: 终端不可用

en: Refresh notebook list
zh: 刷新笔记列表

en: Select All / None
zh: 全选 / 全部选

en: Select...
zh: 选择...

en: Select All Folders
zh: 选择所有文件夹

en:  Folders
zh: 文件夹

en: Select All Notebooks
zh: 选择所有笔记

en:  All Notebooks
zh: 所有笔记

en: Select Running Notebooks
zh: 选择运行中的笔记

en:  Running
zh: 运行

en: Select All Files
zh: 选择所有文件

en:  Files
zh: 文件

en: Last Modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Currently running Jupyter processes
zh: 当前运行Jupyter

en: Refresh running list
zh: 刷新运行列表

en: There are no terminals running.
zh: 没有终端运行

en: Terminals are unavailable.
zh: 终端不可用

en: Notebooks
zh: 笔记

en: There are no notebooks running.
zh: 没有笔记正在运行

en: Clusters tab is now provided by IPython parallel.
zh: 集群标签现在由IPython并行提供.

en: See '<a href="https://github.com/ipython/ipyparallel">IPython parallel</a>' for installation details.
zh: 安装细节查看 '<a href="https://github.com/ipython/ipyparallel">IPython parallel</a>'.
